Staff Directory

The following is an updated list of our telephone extensions and e-mail addresses. Keep it handy! You can reach us at:

Toll Free: (877) 662-6444

Fax: (413) 789-6470

Western Massachusetts: (413) 789-6400

Central Massachusetts: (508) 767-3415

Connecticut: (203) 686-1739

Rhode Island: (401)732-6788

Human Resource and
Management Hotline and HR Services:

Mark Adams
madams@eane.org
Ext. 3005
Peter Brunault
pbrunault@eane.org
Ext. 3011
Angelo Cosme
acosme@eane.org
Ext. 3015
Patti D'Amaddio
pdamaddio@eane.org
Ext. 3003
Laura Rooney
lrooney@eane.org
Ext. 3006
Mary Jane Morin
mmorin@eane.org
Ext. 3029
Mary Ann Vinelli
mavinelli@eane.org
Ext. 3022
Amanda Wilsher
awilsher@eane.org
Ext. 3010
Meredith Wise, President
mwise@eane.org
Ext. 3008

Background Checking Referrals

Michelle Gneda
mgneda@eane.org
Ext. 3000

Marketing & Conferences

Karen Cronenberger 
kcronenberger@eane.org

Susan Bearce
sbearce@eane.org
Ext. 3012

Small-Biz Services

Laura Rooney
lrooney@eane.org
Ext. 3006

Training Grant Writing

Barb Lantz
blantz@eane.org
Ext. 3001

Training



Val Boudreau
vboudreau@eane.org
Ext. 3026
Michele Jackson
mjackson@eane.org
Ext. 3004
Emily Lipinski
elipinski@eane.org
Ext. 3017

Membership Relationship Team

Rick Caneschi
rcaneschi@eane.org
Ext. 3021
Samantha Clarke
sclarke@eane.org
Ext. 3030
Allison Ebner
aebner@eane.org
Ext. 3019
Paul Martineau
pmartineau@eane.org
Ext. 3016
Lisa Patnode
lpatnode@eane.org
Ext. 3027
Laura Rooney
lrooney@eane.org
Ext. 3006

Accounting

Kevin Matheny
kmatheny@eane.org
Ext. 3018
Cherri Byrnes
cbyrnes@eane.org
Ext. 3259
Donald Marold
dmarold@eane.org
Ext. 3258

General Information

Michelle Gneda
mgneda@eane.org
Ext. 3000