EANE is honored to have this dedicated and talented group of business leaders serve as our Board of Directors to help guide and provide oversight for the organization. These individuals volunteer considerable time and expertise to ensure that we fulfill our mission and continue to develop raving fans among our membership.

2020 EANE Board Officers

ChairpersonTim DaleyValley Medical Group
First Vice ChairElaine AdamsThe Platt Brothers
TreasurerDavid LeslieGlenmeadow Retirement Community
SecretaryJeff LemosNavigant Credit Union
PresidentMeredith WiseEANE
Immediate Past ChairpersonSteve MartinJ. Polep Distribution Services

2020 EANE Board Members

Michelle CunniffAIPSO
Norm ForestDymotek
Patty GuenetteConsolidated Health Plans
Pattie HallbergGirl Scouts of Central & Western MA
Toni HendrixThe Loomis Communities
Jeff LemosNavigant Credit Union
Marilyn Lopez-HaddadSeven Hills Foundation
Mike HylandVenture Community Services
Charlene MetcalfFontaine Brothers
Sharon ReganYarde Metals
Mike RocheleauPTA Corporation
Gregory TumoloDuffy & Sweeney LTD