Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Principles of Leadership for Supervisors & Managers Series (Virtual)

April 20 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm EDT

$1490

Register

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

This Series Has No More Seats Available. Click Here to Select Another Instance of the Principals of Leadership Series.

Learn skills and behaviors critical to leadership success. Improve your ability to manage relationships with direct reports, peers & managers!

Virtual Classroom

Tues., Apr. 20  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Apr. 27  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Tues., May 4  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., May 11  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Tues., May 18  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., May 25  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Tues., Jun. 1  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Jun. 8  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Tues., Jun. 15  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Jun. 22  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

HRCI & SHRM® Credits: 32.5

(26 HRCI Business Credits and 6.5 HRCI General Credits)

THIS IS A VIRTUAL EVENT. MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO LOG IN TO THE EVENT WILL BE SENT OUT 7 DAYS PRIOR TO THE EVENT DATE.

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
$1490
Events Category:

Venue

Online

Instructor

Various