CT Law Requires Harassment Prevention Training For Your Workforce

EANE offers Harassment Prevention Training For CT Employees, Managers & Supervisors.

Starting on October 1, CT law will require companies with a staff of three or more to have ALL EMPLOYEES complete harassment prevention training within six months of their hire date.*

Employees, managers and supervisors can participate in one of Employers Association of the NorthEast’s interactive and comprehensive training classes, which meet and EXCEED the new CT Harassment Discrimination Prevention Training requirements.

Harassment & Discrimination Prevention Training for Employees

Wed., Oct. 16  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am West Hartford
Thurs., Oct. 24  |  8:30 am – 10:30 amWallingford
Tues., Nov. 12  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am Wallingford
Thurs., Dec. 12  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am West Hartford
Thurs., Jan. 23  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am Wallingford

  Separate Training For Managers and Supervisors

Managers and Supervisors need additional skills for conducting proper harassment investigations and mitigating company expenses. EANE covers these learning objectives in our program designed for the leaders on your team.

Harassment & Discrimination Prevention Training for Managers & Supervisors

Tues., Oct. 15  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am West Hartford
Tues., Oct. 22  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am Wallingford
Thurs., Nov. 21  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am West Hartford
Thurs., Dec. 19  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am Wallingford
Tues., Jan. 14  |  8:30 am – 10:30 am West Hartford

Maintain Compliance and Invest in a Healthy Work Culture Now!

Get your seats now for these public trainings, or call us today at 877.662.6444 to schedule a customized on-site training for your employees.

* For a full outline of the New CT Harassment & Discrimination Prevention Training requirements which go into effect on Oct. 1 please click here to see the CT CHRO documentation.