Loading Events

« All Events

Principles of Leadership for Supervisors & Managers Series (Virtual)

November 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm EDT

$1490

Register

13 available
Principles of Ldrshp (Virtual)$1,490.00
See all scheduled dates

Learn skills and behaviors critical to leadership success. Improve your ability to manage relationships with direct reports, peers & managers!

Virtual Classroom

Thurs., Nov. 4  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Thurs., Nov. 11  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Thurs., Nov. 18  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Nov. 30  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Thurs., Dec. 2  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Thurs., Dec. 9  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Dec. 14  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Thurs., Dec. 16  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Thurs., Dec. 21  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Thurs., Jan. 6  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

HRCI & SHRM® Credits: 32.5

(26 HRCI Business Credits and 6.5 HRCI General Credits)

Registration for this class will close at 12 pm two business days before the series begins.

THIS IS A VIRTUAL EVENT. MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO LOG IN TO THE EVENT WILL BE SENT OUT 7 DAYS PRIOR TO THE EVENT DATE.

Details

Date:
November 4
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
$1490
Events Category:

Venue

Online

Instructor

Val Boudreau, EANE
Phone:
877.662.6444