Principles of Leadership (Virtual)

Time: September 8, 2020 @ 8:30 am – September 8, 2020 @ 12:30 pm

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

$1,490.00

Learn skills and behaviors critical to leadership success. Improve your ability to manage relationships with direct reports, peers & managers!

Virtual Classroom

Tues., Sept. 8  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Sept. 15  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Sept. 22  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Sept. 29  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Oct. 13  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Oct. 20  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Oct. 27  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Nov. 3  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Nov. 10  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

Tues., Nov. 17  | 8:30 am – 12:30 pm  

HRCI & SHRM® Credits: 32.5

(26 HRCI Business Credits and 6.5 HRCI General Credits)

Registration for this class will close at 12 pm on the business day before the class begins.

Details

Date:
September 8, 2020

Time:
8:30 am-12:30 pm

Cost:
$1,490.00

Venue

Online

Instructor

Val Boudreau, EANE

877.662.6444

Events Category: