Advancing Women Leaders Series (Virtual)

Time: March 16 @ 4:00 pm – March 16 @ 5:00 pm

EANE Is Accepting Applications For This Certificate Program. Spaces Will Be Limited In Order To Maximize The Growth Impact On Participants In The Series. 

CLICK HERE TO APPLY NOW

The Advancing Women Leaders Series is designed to empower women professionals with the strategies needed to confidently advance their careers. Each of the 12 sessions will be highly interactive and incorporate self-assessment exercises, strategic and guided learning and small group discussions. The goal is for each participant to develop strategies to overcome challenges faced in the workplace and define a path for career advancement. All sessions are 1-hour in length and will be conducted virtually.

Virtual Classroom

Wed., Mar 16, 2022  | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm  

Wed., Mar 23, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wed., Mar 30, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm  

Wed., Apr 6, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm  

Wed., Apr 13, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wed., Apr 20, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wed., Apr 27, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm  

Wed., May 4, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm  

Wed., May 11, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm  

Wed., May 18, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wed., May 25, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wed., Jun 1, 2022 | 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Click Here For Detailed Session Descriptions

The EANE Program Champion For This Series Is Allison Ebner

She will be happy to assist you with any questions you have about this series.

Registration Fee Will Be Charged

When Applications Are Accepted

EANE Member Registration Fee  |  $1,180 Per Person

Future Member Registration Fee  |  $1,475 Per Person

Details

Date:
March 16

Time:
4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Cost:

Venue

Online

Instructor

Kim Meninger